Planning & Zoning Board

**The November Planning Commission Meeting has been cancelled.** 

The Kasson Planning Commission meets on the second Monday of the month, at the City Hall Council Chambers at 6:30 pm. 

Duane Burton Council Appointee
Collin Tinsley Member
Dan Eggler Council Appointee
Joe Fitch Member
Sheldon Torkelson Member
Tom Ferris Chair
Aaron Thompson Member
Timothy Ibisch City Administrator
Linda Rappe City Clerk, Secretary

For more information on the work of the Planning and Zoning Commission, please contact City Administrator, Timothy Ibisch at (507) 634-6320.